Check out this post! LADIES AS WELL AS GENTS!

http://theenchantress01.blogspot.com/2009/02/are-you-cheat-or-is-it-just-harmless.html

Women I would really love to hear from you on this topic..

Men, please I like to see how you are going to twist this one up!

Knight my dahlinnng sis and jay, mike, damn my whole blog roll!

You all can leave a message and cuss me.. I am leaving this spot! My new home is the link alone.. I am going to be guest posting over there… and just coming around to comment… I have been so busy with everything in my life…. that I am just like to dead to do anything!!

So please update y our lings.. and I am adding yall to my following over in the new blog!!

Chan and I are having some fun doing the bloggin together! she is my bestie since i can remember and I am glad she asked me to come with her!!

Knight… hahahahah I cannot stay put!!

Published in: on 2009/02/28 at 9:38 AM  Comments (12)  
Tags: ,

12 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. ahem, hello Ne.. 🙂

    i clicked on link, but its coming page can’t be displayed…

    will check l8r again, and drop by with comment once it is read!

    long time no post… very busy?

  2. I am sorry Vinay! don’t know what it is that this is doing! hahaha I was working on my blog so it may have done that!! just copy and past if the link dont load!

    yes I have been busy! I am like very busy a lot anymore!
    How have you been??

  3. STOP CONTROLLING US WILL YA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. Is day-dreaming cheating….I think “no” as we need some time to escape from our everyday “madness” at times and fantasizing is a wonderful way to do it…as long as it stays a fantasy and only in our minds…not a reality and not one that we ever, ever, share with anyone but ourselves, then it stays just a “fantasy”….. when we act out our fantasties then that is when it becomes “cheating”…just my own opinion.. 🙂

  5. so not more posts here???

  6. me bak luv 🙂

    Keshi.

  7. how r ya Ne?

    Keshi.

  8. you ve been hiding here as well???
    whaoooo!!!
    nebaby!!!
    naughty you 😉

  9. ne! where are you ! how are you !

  10. ?

  11. So what is the magic mix? Well I am going to provide game away at my so next seminar on E-Mail Marketing but here is a sneak preview of the weather that Ive discovered have a massive impact on results

  12. It has clear massaging gel and it works very well with open toe shoes.

    At this time, their body temperature drops and their
    heart rate can decrease from 200 beats per minute (bpm) to 10 bpm.
    Ill-fitting shoes may also cause pain because they tend to squeeze the foot,
    causing the pressure inside the increase.


Leave a comment